Canadian Cancer Society … give hope to those who need it

So this post is a little different than all of my other posts. I’m not reviewing a book or talking about an author, instead I thought I’d take this opportunity to tell you all about the Canadian Cancer Society’s Relay for Life which I’m participating in this year with a group of my friends and my girlfriend.

Recently one of my closest friends was diagnosed with cancer and so this relay is important not only for her, but for all those people fighting cancer; they’re so brave and the least that can be done to help them is give a little to help find a cure. My team and I are accepting donations for the relay on June 17th. Every little bit helps.

You can visit my page by clicking on the Relay for life logo!

I’ll be back soon enough with another book review, until then thanks for all your help!

Leave a Reply

