“J.” by Katherine Luczynski

Oh Hi, I think I forgot to mention with all these posts that I’m an author too. I wrote a book (all non-fiction) about my relationship with my mom. Sounds cheesy, I know. BUT, I have a pretty great relationship with my mom…actually, I’ve never called her mom. One of the many nicknames I call her is J., hence the title of my book. J. and I are more like best friends rather than your typical mother and daughter.

J. has been in the works for a few years now and was finally completed a few months ago for a course I took at UofT called “Making a Book.” Today is the official launch of the book, which is why I waited so long to post about it.

By the way, did you notice the lovely cover? My girlfriend designed it. Looks great, right?

It’s on sale on the publisher’s website, Life Rattle Press.

Pictures from the launch and signing:

4 thoughts on ““J.” by Katherine Luczynski

Leave a Reply

