“Tell No One” by Harlan Coben

tell-no-one-novel-harlan-coben-paperback-cover-art

My promise to myself to read only the books that have been sitting on my shelf for years didn’t go over well recently. I decided to make a trip to the library and picked up some books to read … so I didn’t actually spend any money on books (yay!), but I kind of broke my promise … oh well! It was worth it. One book I got was Tell No One. This thriller is capital C Crazy! Every chapter ends on a cliff hanger and there are so many twists and turns, it’s hard to believe they all fit in under 400 pages.

I don’t want to give too much away about the plot, but I’ll tell you enough to get you interested. The story starts with David and Elizabeth Beck, a young married couple who have known each other since they were seven. They’re the perfect couple … young, happy, in love … until their anniversary when Elizabeth is kidnapped and murdered and David is left for dead. The story continues eight years later when strange things begin to happen. Dun, dun, dunnnnnn!

Happy reading! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

