Green envy!

Hey guys!

Today I’m trying out my new Sephora colourful shadow & liner in green. I normally don’t wear green eye makeup, but since I’m borrowing my fiancée’s Kikkoman shirt, I thought it would be an appropriate time to try it out!

Representing the deliciousness of soy sauce!
Representing the deliciousness of soy sauce!

I’m happy to report that it’s super easy to use and basically just glides on with very little room for error. The bonus: it doubles as both a shadow and a liner! Today I’m using it as just a liner with no additional eyeshadows.

I’ll see how it stays on throughout the day, but so far, I’m happy!

green3 green

green2 green1

That’s all for now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

