Attempting dramatic eyeshadows

Hey guys!

I recently saw a post on Buzzfeed about Crazy-Awesome Examples of Eyeshadow Art and thought I’d try out some crazy eyeshadows of my own.

Here are some of my attempts:

1. Glittery Gold

IMG_6921  IMG_6960

What makes this dramatic? Instead of my usual black eyeliner, I used a golden glitter liner on my eyelids.

2. Purple & Turquoise Shine

IMG_2978 IMG_2993 IMG_2995 IMG_2971

What makes this look dramatic? I used a lot more eyeshadow than I usually do. Although it’s not visible in the pictures, the shadows are quite bright.

3. Naughty Neon

IMG_3012 IMG_3053

What makes this look dramatic? The super bright colours! This is actually my favourite look of the three I tried. I would love to wear this look to a party some time.

Have you tried a dramatic eyeshadow? What colours do you want me to try next?

Leave a Reply

